The 2019 Pride Scholarship Application is open! Please click on the following link to check eligibilty and apply.

Click here to check eligibility and apply!

“Educating Our Community”

The Phoenix Pride Scholarship Program is a charitable program to provide scholarships to college students in the local community who are LGBTQ member or ally. The funds for this program are administered by the Arizona Community Foundation. Since its inception in 2008, the Phoenix Pride Scholarship Fund has awarded $248,500 in scholarships. We awarded $41,000 in scholarships in 2018 alone!

The Phoenix Pride Scholarship Program continues to be supported by contributions from Phoenix Pride and community members who are committed to expanding the educational opportunities for the LGBTQ community. The program is currently seeking to increase partnerships with philanthropic individuals, corporations, organizations, and foundations to raise scholarship funding for LGBTQ students in the metropolitan Phoenix area.

Scholarship Recipients